Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Harvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Harvey

4.6 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Akers

John Akers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and professional agents in michigan."
Profile photo of Stephanie Murray

Stephanie Murray

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"They screwed me over on both my personal car and business insurance. I cannot believe how unprofessional this insurance business is. Please, run far far far away. Their communication and knowledge of insurance is astonishingly horrible. They are now costing me hundreds of dollars due to their poor communication with me."
Profile photo of Teri Padamada

Teri Padamada

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"This particular office has lots of new people, no one knows what they are doing. Had an agent error that took months to resolve."
Profile photo of Joseph Allred

Joseph Allred

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and the other lovely lady who’s name I forgot helped me score a great deal on auto insurance! If you think you cannot get a better rate where your at…I’d give these gals a call and see what they can do for ya. 😁"
Profile photo of John Lee

John Lee

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This farm is the best"
Profile photo of IAm Blessed

IAm Blessed

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 20 years even when it was another agent. I used to complain about the prices until i started buying more cars and learning how to shop around. Apples must be apples and state farm has the best policies and service. My claims get serviced and paid immediately, no hassle. They answer the phones and reply in a timely manner. The policies may cost a few cents more but make sure you compare limits and what you are really getting for the price. It seems cool to get a cheaper rate elsewhere until u find out that full coverage with another company isnt the same full coverage with S.F. i will say this office also has good customer care by all of the staff i have encountered. They answer questions in detail and will work to get you the best rate."
Profile photo of Ronald Johnson

Ronald Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy contacted me 5 minutes after submitting an online quote this morning, she called me and explained everything very in depth and made sure I understood! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Roosevelt Jones

Roosevelt Jones

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful to my situation if was rating her she get a five stars from me and thank again Amy u r well appreciated"
Profile photo of Colleen Parnell

Colleen Parnell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was easy to contact and handled our changes very efficiently."
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for a long time, they are always there when you need help thank you Amy she is the best to work with"
Profile photo of Evan Swihart

Evan Swihart

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Uren was most helpful in all of my questions and was extremely friendly, I’ll be recommending not only Tim Harvey Insurance but Amy Uren specifically."
Profile photo of Shane Edwards

Shane Edwards

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Eric Traylor

Eric Traylor

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"St.Clair was awesome. He’s willing to do whatever to satisfy you. GREAT GUY!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bradshaw

Chris Bradshaw

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switch my auto insurance to State Farm and got renters insurance ST Clair was really helpful and took great care of me come see them for a quote"
Profile photo of john akers

john akers

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service. I couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Breasha Jackson

Breasha Jackson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for insurance won't be disappointed 🥰😘"
Profile photo of jerry woodman

jerry woodman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A GREAT place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Pampered Paws

Pampered Paws

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to making sure we have the right policies and coverage, and very helpful in guiding us to financially prepare for our futures. We feel we’re in great hands with Tim and his team!"
Profile photo of Shannon Abercrombie

Shannon Abercrombie

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto polices, home owners, and rv insurance to State Farm. St Clair was a great rep to work alongside. He was able to save me money with each and every policy. He was very helpful and able to get me quick responses on all my questions. The transition to the new coverage was quick and easy! My family is completely satisfied with the experience."
Profile photo of Fred Wilcox

Fred Wilcox

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to switch saved a lot Stclair Brownlwas very helpful will definitely recommend people"
Profile photo of Damon Marshall

Damon Marshall

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Angie Guarisco

Angie Guarisco

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all the way around. Tim is an honest, hard working man and goes above and beyond for not only his customers, but everyone around him, including his employees. I would recommend him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Hannah Dye

Hannah Dye

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere! Everyone makes you feel welcome. Love Tim’s team!"
Profile photo of Carol Harvey

Carol Harvey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Harvey and his staff are hard working and do their best to help their customers. I can’t complain about any of their services. If you’re looking for a place to get all your insurance and investment needs, Tim Harvey State Farm is the place to go."
Profile photo of Joseph Reese

Joseph Reese

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great ppl at Tim Harvey s st.clair got right to it n helped me out"