Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Stockford

Trevor Stockford

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Stockford
"Can’t say enough good things about Dan he did amazing explained everything to me and great detail and made the process feel smooth and easy"
Profile photo of Martin Dunn

Martin Dunn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Dunn
"I can only say that i am sold,this team has saved me money and increased my coverage,love these guys!"
Profile photo of Dustin O’Connell

Dustin O’Connell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin O’Connell
"Dan Leslie was great to work with and very helpful while getting my motorcycle insured. Very nice and great customer service."
Profile photo of dona gjekaj

dona gjekaj

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dona gjekaj
"Chris was excellent through the whole process of getting my home insurance never had a better experience i hope all agencies would have qualified people like hin"
Profile photo of Quinton

Quinton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton
"I love Tim Harvey State Farm! Best insurance company I've ever had. I had an auto claim and they took care of everything with NO hassles! Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hayes

Amanda Hayes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hayes
"Dan was absolutely awesome, took the time after he left the office to work on my policy."
Profile photo of Andrew Kerr

Andrew Kerr

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kerr
"Dan is killing it like usual"
Profile photo of Charita Smith

Charita Smith

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charita Smith
"Dan did a Great job.."
Profile photo of Connor Lee

Connor Lee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Lee
"Dan Leslie set me up good!"
Profile photo of Sean Ward

Sean Ward

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ward
"Very perfessional, understanding, making life easier in times of displacement..Big Shout out to Tayler Boyd and Tim Harvey for holding me down😎"
Profile photo of Jerry Lawson

Jerry Lawson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lawson
"Great place to do business"
Profile photo of Deborah Lebarre

Deborah Lebarre

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lebarre
"Love the customer service at this office"
Profile photo of Riley Boles

Riley Boles

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Boles
"Dan was awesome! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Reese

Joseph Reese

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Reese
"Great ppl at Tim Harvey s st.clair got right to it n helped me out"
Profile photo of Logan Collick

Logan Collick

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Collick
"I’ve gone through multiple other insurance companies and quotes, but Dan at state farm has been by far the most helpful and caring person! He’s made sure that he checks up on a regular basis and will answer questions as quick as possible."
Profile photo of Ellise Wright

Ellise Wright

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellise Wright
"I worked with Dan. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions, made sure I understood all of my policies, and made sure everything was very organized. Super helpful, and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Bridges

Jason Bridges

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bridges
"Thank you for your customer service"
Profile photo of Amanda Bridges

Amanda Bridges

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bridges
"I APPRECIATE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Axle Cross

Axle Cross

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axle Cross
"Dan's so awesome and helped me get insurance quick and easy"
Profile photo of Eldryan

Eldryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldryan
"I've been with progressive for years and when I had to switch I worked with Dan. I was in a call with him for almost 2 hours explaining everything very clearly and worked with me step by step. Not a single insurance agent that I've worked with in the past that actually took their time to make the best policy according to my needs except Dan. If you're trying to look for an insurance that works really well for you, give Tim Harvey- State Farm Insurance Agent a call and ask for Dan Leslie and he might just change your life for the better!"
Profile photo of Usmc Luhring

Usmc Luhring

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Usmc Luhring
"Chris did an amazing job working up multiple quotes, explaining benefits, and getting everything switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Camby Yarbrough

Camby Yarbrough

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camby Yarbrough
"Great friendly nice people to talk to very helpful try’s to save you money makes sure it’s the best quote that they can give you!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Taylor

Kayla Taylor

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Taylor
"I first ran into some State Farm fellas at the women's convention in Kalamazoo. I asked that they called me for a quote as I was paying outrageous prices with Progressive (whom I've been with for years) Today I received a call from Dan he talked me through several options including bundling some of my insurances together. He was very professional and listened to what I had to say, and also answered several questions. He ended up being able to bundle my renters and auto and saving me roughly $350 per month! Highly recommended this team!"
Profile photo of Selena Morales

Selena Morales

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Morales
"Worked with Taylor Boyd for 20 minutes and saved me 166$ on my car insurance. Definitely sprinkling love on my car and renters insurance also so professional. I love it here ❣️"
Profile photo of Terrance Warren

Terrance Warren

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Warren
"I wanna shout out to Dan for making everything easy for me to get my coverages started nice and easy"