Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Harvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Harvey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Boyd

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tayler Boyd on my home and auto policies. What a great experience and ease of working with Ms Boyd as she talked and walked me through the process. I'm pleased with her and the Tim Harvey team."

Jayla Boyd

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Tayler Boyd my home and childcare building is insured! You’re the best."

Rebecca Gates

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy U’Ren has been absolutely terrific in helping with our many insurance needs from setting up policies, reviews of policies, looking for as many discounts as possible and answering my many questions about all the recent changes in Michigan laws and regulations regarding auto insurance. I’d highly recommend that anyone who needs help give her a call"

R D West. Jr

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"OK , initially my incounter with S. F. was disappointing. But after my review , I was contacted by Jake , Jake@S.F. ( lol ) not really. I was contacted by StClair @ the Harvey agency . This was a much better experience . StClair took time to find a policy that works for my needs . This was after I had contacted at least five other agencies . Thanks StClair . Roy"

Randy Sims

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing interaction and subsequent conversion over to State Farm after working with St. Clair in Tim's office. He was extremely attentive to our insurance needs and saved us over $1K annually with more coverage!! Thanks St. Clair and Tim!!"

Matthew Woolley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"StClare from Tim Harvey Statefarm was polite and professional. Saving us a ton of money. I couldn't be happier with the service provided."

Stephanie Boyd

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Tayler Boyd for doing such a professional job with our insurance needs. We decided to change our insurance over to State Farm and we are very happy with our insurance policy with multiple cars and home. Her customer service was excellent and she showed us other ways to save money. See Tayler Boyd for your insurance needs."

Samuel Rabi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Dan. It been while since I got my insurance but you know what he made it so easy and understandable for me and got the best policy to protect myself and my family very bless. Thank you once Dan"

Kim Wagner

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I think state Farm insurance is awesome because they keep in touch."

Jaden Thomas

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dan he is awesome! I’m very happy with my insurance policy through State Farm. His customer service is phenomenal as well. Go see Dan for your insurance needs. (:"

John Akers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and professional agents in michigan."

Stephanie Murray

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"They screwed me over on both my personal car and business insurance. I cannot believe how unprofessional this insurance business is. Please, run far far far away. Their communication and knowledge of insurance is astonishingly horrible. They are now costing me hundreds of dollars due to their poor communication with me."

Teri Padamada

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"This particular office has lots of new people, no one knows what they are doing. Had an agent error that took months to resolve."

Joseph Allred

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and the other lovely lady who’s name I forgot helped me score a great deal on auto insurance! If you think you cannot get a better rate where your at…I’d give these gals a call and see what they can do for ya. 😁"

John Lee

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This farm is the best"

IAm Blessed

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 20 years even when it was another agent. I used to complain about the prices until i started buying more cars and learning how to shop around. Apples must be apples and state farm has the best policies and service. My claims get serviced and paid immediately, no hassle. They answer the phones and reply in a timely manner. The policies may cost a few cents more but make sure you compare limits and what you are really getting for the price. It seems cool to get a cheaper rate elsewhere until u find out that full coverage with another company isnt the same full coverage with S.F. i will say this office also has good customer care by all of the staff i have encountered. They answer questions in detail and will work to get you the best rate."

Ronald Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy contacted me 5 minutes after submitting an online quote this morning, she called me and explained everything very in depth and made sure I understood! Very professional!"

Roosevelt Jones

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful to my situation if was rating her she get a five stars from me and thank again Amy u r well appreciated"

Colleen Parnell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was easy to contact and handled our changes very efficiently."

Timothy Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for a long time, they are always there when you need help thank you Amy she is the best to work with"

Evan Swihart

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Uren was most helpful in all of my questions and was extremely friendly, I’ll be recommending not only Tim Harvey Insurance but Amy Uren specifically."

Shane Edwards

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Saved me lots of money!"

Eric Traylor

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"St.Clair was awesome. He’s willing to do whatever to satisfy you. GREAT GUY!!!!"

Chris Bradshaw

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switch my auto insurance to State Farm and got renters insurance ST Clair was really helpful and took great care of me come see them for a quote"

john akers

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service. I couldn't ask for more."